Bill Nye / Ken Ham Debate Today!

It’s the “debate of the decade” as two of the most outspoken participants in the evolution vs. creationism debate – Bill Nye “The Science Guy” and Ken Ham of Answers in Genesis – go head to head.

This event is significant because it will offer the public a rare opportunity to hear a live debate between a prominent creationist and a popular evolutionist. They will debate on the topic “Is creation a viable model of origins in today’s modern, scientific era?”

No matter which side you are on, you won’t want to miss the free live stream of this debate at http://debatelive.org. (Feb 4th @ 7 pm EST / 6 pm CST / 5 pm MST / 4 pm PST)

This entry was posted in 500 Pure Science and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*